Kontakt

Janne Andrén

VD, delägare, arkitekt SAR/MSA

0703-90 60 75

janne.andren@age-arkitekter.se


Johan Glimmervik

delägare, byggnadsingenjör SBR

0706-60 22 66

johan.glimmervik@age-arkitekter.se


Daniel Esplund

delägare, byggnadsingenjör SBR

0707-35 49 00

daniel.esplund@age-arkitekter.se


Sara Westerlind

arkitekt SAR/MSA

0703-23 33 78

sara.westerlind@age-arkitekter.se


Karin Ahlberg

arkitekt SAR/MSA

0706-10 93 76

karin.ahlberg@age-arkitekter.se


Ludvig Dahl

byggnadsingenjör

0702-93 12 13

ludvig.dahl@age-arkitekter.se


Mathilda Nilsson

byggnadsingenjör

0707-35 49 37

mathilda.nilsson@age-arkitekter.se


Jessica Lindblad

byggnadsingenjör

076-10 80 076

jessica.lindblad@age-arkitekter.se