Kontakt


Janne Andrén

VD, delägare, arkitekt SAR/MSA
0703-906075
janne.andren@age-arkitekter.se

Johan Glimmervik

delägare, byggnadsingenjör SBR
070-6602266
johan.glimmervik@age-arkitekter.se

Daniel Esplund

delägare, byggnadsingenjör SBR
070-7354900
daniel.esplund@age-arkitekter.se

Karin Ahlberg  

( barnledig tom april-22  )
arkitekt SAR/MSA
070-6109376
karin.ahlberg@age-arkitekter.se

Sara Westerlind

arkitekt SAR/MSA
070-3233378
sara.westerlind@age-arkitekter.se

Ludvig Dahl

byggnadsingenjör
070-2931213
ludvig.dahl@age-arkitekter.se

Jessica Lindblad

byggnadsingenjör
076-1080076
jessica.lindblad@age-arkitekter.se

Mathilda Nilsson

byggnadsingenjör
070-7354937

mathilda.nilsson@age-arkitekter.se


Andrén Glimmervik Esplund Arkitekter AB
Torggatan 17 C
541 30 Skövde
www.age-arkitekter.se